25 Things to do this Christmas

On the tenth day of Christmas me myself and Khai gave to me Southbank chocolate market.

Any Chocoholic out there????

Every weekend leading up to Christmas this year Southbank has had a different type of Christmas market and this weekend is no different.

If you are anything like me you’ll be salivating as you read this because this weekend sees the chocolate market something I’ve been looking very much forward too lol

There will be tons of stalls presenting chocolate made from the best ingredients, hot chocolate, chocolate pretzels, chocolate churros, chocolate cake, and even chocolate cocktails and if that’s not enough there will be award winning Master Chocolatiers giving tutored tastings and cookery demonstrations..

Oh sounds like chocolate heaven!

Will be running from9-11th dec

The link: http://www.festivalchocolate.co.uk/

2 thoughts on “25 Things to do this Christmas

  1. lol yep i’ve just got back for the chocolate fair and i took limited money with me so that i wouldn’t over do it if you know what i mean! but it was a really nice day, but so so so cold.

Leave a comment