Happy valentine’s day

Happy valentine’s day!

Look what I got this morning

20130214-092339.jpg

20130214-092402.jpg

Then I heard “Happy Valentine’s day mummy,” he gave me my card then I heard “where’s mine?” I was like ” oh maybe if someone is a good boy they will get something after school today”. We normally have strawberry shortbread cookies every year since he was two but this year he has school all day then a friend is taking him to a Valentines disco and I will be at college until after 9 so no valentines shortbread for us this year but I did just run out and get him this.

20130214-094055.jpg

Happy Valentines day Khaibee Doobee x

Leave a Reply

