Happy Easter

I had all these pics ready to post on easter sunday but because my internet stopped working for the pass few weeks i tried with everything i had to post this using my phone but it was not to be, but thankfully today after weeks of waiting my new dongle arrived. yeah!

I have been ill again yet another cold related virus, i did begin to feel a little better by easter sunday, then monday the 9th was my birthday (yep you can wonder and guess but i’m not telling a lady never tells her age!).  it was a nice day khai made me a card a kept it in one of the food cupboards so i wouldn’t find it (that didn’t work, pic to follow in another post) a couple friends came round, we sent out for chinese food i stopped my pain meds and had a cocktail or two you only turn blank once afterall.

Leave a Reply

