Project 52,366,365,356

Project 365 or maybe it should be 366, uh no actually its 356, oh and lets not forget project 52.  

Lost?

Damn so am I!

I was ifing and butting about whether or not I should do project 365 and even though I am 9 days late I’ve decided to give it a go. My project is going to be a photo of things that take or grab my interest that day or maybe something that defines my day (Q: so mustly photos of Khai then?, A: pretty much yeah!).

Well here goes project 365, day one:

(Well would you look at that its not a picture of Khai).

http://365project.org/memyselfandkhai/365/2012-01-09

 

Leave a Reply

