Khai the king of WHY and WHAT IS THAT?

 

Did I forget to tell you about this, yep khai has graduated from the WHY? To the WHAT IS THAT?

And it’s just driving me crazy!

Picture the scene.

Scenario one:

 

I’m on the phone talking to a friend; Khai is sitting on the floor playing with his cars.

 

” what is this mummy?

“What is it?”

“What is what Khai?”

” It’s a car!”

“Oh ok Khai, thanks for telling me that.

 

Scenario two:

 

We are walking lets say going to the shops.

 

” what’s that, what’s that mummy, what is it?”

” it’s a door khai”

” oh a door”

 

Sometimes I laugh and think its sweet other times I think its plain annoying.

I often find myself praying for this phrase to be over. But bless him he’s talking and communicating and this is proof of that.

So in a way I guess I should be saying all hail khai the king of WHY and WHAT IS THAT?!

 and yes we could only find a burger king crown lol

2 thoughts on “Khai the king of WHY and WHAT IS THAT?

Leave a Reply

