Interview with khai – what is your favourite?

   

What is your favourite colour? I like boo (blue), purrpul (purple), yeahyo (yellow), pink ur wed(red).

What is your favourite animal? A cow, and ur sheep, shark.

What is your favourite number? 10

What is you best friend called? Khai

What is your favourite thing to do? Car

What is your favourite thing to eat? Rice um apple

What is your favourite drink? Ah ah juice

What is you favourite song? I like Guitar yeah, guitar I like to sing????

What is your favourite book? A duck????????

What is your favourite thing to do with mummy?  I like mum, get the red bus, I like to drive all around.

What is your favourite toy? Car boo (blue) car

What is your favourite TV show? Charlie and sizzles, Charlie Lola I like sister, Lola

What is your favourite place? Papa, at ghanpa (Grandpa).

What is your favourite thing of all? A car

What do you want to be when you grow up? Car

2 thoughts on “Interview with khai – what is your favourite?

  1. Hilarious. I don’t know if I like his best friend or fave book better. We hvae hermit crabs names Charlie, Lola, Sizzles and Soren Lorenson…he might appreciate that! I love that you are recording these things for posterity, they are so precious.

  2. Oh yes good name choice, Khai is very impressed by the name of the hermit crabs!!

Leave a Reply

